?

Log in

The · Villayge · Idyots


Fwd From the Tempest Mailing List

Recent Entries · Archive · Friends · Profile

* * *
Dear Friends,

Our new CD 'The Double-Cross' has officially been released.
Please come and join us at the CD release party at The Little Fox
in Redwood City on March 4th, as we celebrate our spicy new recording!

Tickets for our first annual festival, 'Karfluki Fest 2006', are on
sale now.
Free Festival Artist Sampler CD, with online advance ticket purchase,
while supplies last.

See you soon!

Cheers,
-Tempest

......................
THE DOUBLE-CROSS TOUR SPRING 2006

Fri. Mar. 3 Newcastle, CA
CONSTABLE JACK'S
515 Main St. 9pm (916) 663-9385
http://www.constablejacks.com

Sat. Mar. 4 Redwood City, CA
LITTLE FOX
at The Fox Theatre, 2209 Broadway, 8pm (650) 369-4119
THE DOUBLE-CROSS CD RELEASE CONCERT
http://www.foxdream.com
special guests Four Shillings Short

Mar.10-12 Angels Camp, CA
CALAVERAS CELTIC FAIRE
2465 Gun Club Rd. (209) 588-9314
Fri. Night Ceilidh 7pm
Sat. 4pm & 8pm, Sun. 1pm & 4pm
http://www.calaverascelticfaire.com

Wed. Mar. 15 Campbell, CA
THE KING'S HEAD
201 Orchard City Dr. 8pm (408) 871-2499
Caliban featuring Lief with Sue Draheim
http://www.thekingshead.us/

Fri. Mar. 17 Las Vegas, NV
FREMONT STREET EXPERIENCE
3rd St. Stage, 8pm (702) 678-5600
Special St. Patrick's Day Show!
http://www.vegasexperience.com

Sat. Mar. 18 Fresno, CA
FAGAN'S IRISH MERROW PUB
2039 Kern St. 8pm (559) 266-0225
http://www.faganspub.com

Thu. Mar. 23 Winona, MN
WINONA STATE UNIVERSITY
Somson Hall, 7:30pm (507) 450-4652
Lief's Birthday Show
http://www.theatredumississippi.org

Fri. Mar. 24 Cudahy, WI
VNUK'S
5036 South Packard Ave, 9pm (414) 481-1655
http://www.vnuks.com
special guests The Sandcarvers

Sat. Mar. 25 Downers Grove, IL
BALLYDOYLE
5157 Main St. 9:30pm (630) 969-0600
http://www.ballydoylepub.com
special guests The Sandcarvers

Sun. Mar. 26 South Bend, IN
CENTURY CENTER
Bendix Theatre
120 Saint Joseph St. 8pm (574) 231-1407
http://www.centurycenter.org

Tue. Mar. 28 Rochester, NY
MILESTONES
170 East Ave, 8pm (585) 325-6490
http://www.milestonesmusicroom.com

Wed. Mar. 29 Clifton Park, NY
NORTHERN LIGHTS
1208 Rt. 146, 8pm (518) 371-0012
http://www.northernlightslive.com

Thu. Mar. 30 Oxford, NY
NIGHT EAGLE CAFE
6 Lafayette Park, 8pm (607) 843-7378
http://www.nighteaglecafe.org

Fri. Mar. 31 Downingtown, PA
SCHOOL OF ROCK
478 Acorn Lane, 8pm, All Ages (610) 518-ROCK
http://www.schoolofrockdtown.com

Sat. Apr. 1 Sellersville, PA
SELLERSVILLE THEATER
24 Temple Ave, 8pm, All Ages (215) 257-5808
http://www.st94.com

Sun. Apr. 2 Kenton, DE
COOLDOG CONCERT SERIES
3pm, All Ages, For tickets and info (302) 659-3855
http://www.cooldogconcerts.com

Tue. Apr. 4 Virginia Beach, VA
WHITE HORSE
Pembroke Mall, 8pm (757) 499-7360
http://www.whitehorsepub.com

Wed. Apr. 5 Vienna, VA
JAMMIN' JAVA
227 Maple Ave East, 8pm (703) 255-1566
http://www.jamminjava.com

Thu. Apr. 6 Columbus, OH
BYRNE'S PUB
1248 West 3rd Ave, 9pm (614) 486-8140
http://www.byrnespub.com

Fri. Apr. 7 Dayton, OH
CANAL STREET TAVERN
308 East 1st St. 9:30pm (937) 461-9343
http://www.canalstreettavern.com

Sat. Apr. 8 St. Lous, MO
FOCALPOINT
2720 Sutton Ave, 8pm, All Ages (314) 781-4200
http://www.thefocalpoint.org

Sat. May 6 Auburn, CA
KARFLUKI FEST 2006
The first annual Tempest Festival of Arts & Music.
Featuring Tempest, past and present,
plus a wide array of outstanding performers.
Auburn Gold Country Fairgrounds
1273 High St. 1pm - 10pm
For info call Constable Jack's (916) 663-9385
Free Festival artist sampler CD with advance ticket purchase.
Tickets on sale now!
http://www.karflukifest.com/




more dates to be added
booking call (510)452-5084

Be sure to check our home page for updates and information!
http://www.tempestmusic.com
* * *